Lifestyle

Exciting news and update

Firstly sorry for the silence, I have just started a new job and there has been a lot going in my personal life as well so posts have been a bit sparse. I have some really new posts planned though for the coming weeks. 

I have something so so exciting to share with you lovely people!


Some of you might have already seen it on my Instagram but an up and coming movement called The Natural Lane have asked me to become a part of their team. Their mission is to educate, influence and share experiences through their team of bloggers. The website will be launching very soon and are regularly updating their Instagram –  @thenaturallane.

I have been asked to cover natural cruelty free makeup and beauty for women and men. 

 

This is such an important thing to me and being part of a team with likeminded people is truly great, it shows that more and more people want to live this lifestyle and share their knowledge with the world in order to encourage more people to take The Natural Lane.

 

Thank you for all the support you have shown me so far, because without my readers I may not have been approached for this opportunity.

Love and (high)light✌

Instagram: @leilanicheeakwai
Snapchat and Twitter: MissLCAK

Leave a Reply

