Favourite blogger of the month

Favourite blogger of the month: Jessica Jade Beauty

I am so happy to be kicking off my favourite blogger of the month section, it’s been something I’ve wanted to do for a while now as it’s a way of connecting and giving back with the blogging community. I’m really looking forward to sharing bloggers that I enjoy reading/watching over the coming months with you all, before I go any further I would like to emphasise that my favourite blogger may not be pro cruelty free (it’s a bonus if they are) but I have enjoyed reading their work which is why I’m sharing it.

So without further ado let me introduce my first favourite!

Blog name: Jessica Jade Beauty 

Blog addresshttps://jessicajadebeauty.com

Blog genre: Beauty, Lifestyle, Personal.

My favourite post21 Things

How Jessica described her blog: “My blog has changed so much recently, when I first started it, it was a beauty blog, back then it was more lifestyle with a few blogging tips and now I think it’s become a lot more personal, I share a lot more of what I really love now and plan on sharing so much more too. It’s primarily a beauty blog; but to me it’s so much more”

Jessica is an admin on a Facebook group for beauty bloggers which is how I first came across her blog, since then I have engaged with her on the group and through private messages. I would really recommend checking this blog out if you’re looking for something more substantial than just beauty related topics, Jessica is a really good blogger and very down to earth.
Love and (high)light✌

Facebook: Macquillage with Leilani

Instagram: @leilanicheeakwai

Snapchat and Twitter: MissLCAK

4 thoughts on “Favourite blogger of the month: Jessica Jade Beauty

Leave a Reply

