Favourite blogger of the month

Favourite blogger of the month: JeydieInc

Happy Wednesday my lovely readers! I’m finally back after a short absence due to illness and it feels so good getting back in to my routine.
I am so excited to share with you all my favourite vlogger of the month, in the past few months I’ve really been getting in to vloggers and going back retrospectively on several accounts. I’m very fussy over which vloggers I watch, I’m not someone who fangirls over Zoella or Tanya Burr there’s nothing wrong with them but I feel like you really need to connect and feel engaged with a vlogger and their content.

Blog name: JeydieInc

Blog addresshttps://youtube.com/jeydieinc 

Blog genre: Beauty, Lifestyle, Vlog, Personal.

My favourite videoFavorite ALL DRUGSTORE Makeup Look | Affordable Makeup

How Jeydie described her blog: “Hi guys! Before I start telling y’all what my channel is about, let me tell you the number one thing about me. I’m not formal at all, like I’m me, I’m not perfect. That’s my number one thing about my channel, is that it’s okay to be YOU! Okay now that I have that out of the way…. my channel is a lifestyle, beauty, and vlogging channel. I post every Monday, Wednesday and Friday! What is unique about my channel? The main thing that I take pride in my channel is that it’s in English and in Spanish. Monday’s and Friday’s post are in English with Spanish subtitles and Wednesday’s post is in Spanish with English subtitles! I love being able to reach out to a wider audience this way! Aside from all that, my channel is a fun place for me to inspire people and create art. I hope you come and join my little family!”



I first came across Jeydie when I saw her call out for submissions to her collaboration video (read my post on that here the video is shared on that post), since then we have built a lovely rapport together and I enjoy messaging her despite our time differences. I would really recommend checking this vlog out if you’re looking for some one who is genuine and is just like you or me, there is nothing pretentious or conceited about Jeydie. Jeydie is very comfortable and confident in her bilingual vlogs so they are such a joy to watch too and I believe that the dual language vlogs really give her an edge.

Let me know in the comments below which vloggers you’ve got subscription notifications for ⬇

Love and (high)light✌

Facebook: Macquillage with Leilani

Instagram: @leilanicheeakwai

Snapchat and Twitter: MissLCAK

Leave a Reply

