July Beauty Challenge

July Beauty Challenge: Day 6 Bronzer Collection

Happy sweltering Thursday Cheeleaders. I just want to wish a huge thank you to all my followers, new and old as I have broken my 200 follower milestone. I can’t believe how quickly my base has grown this year and I couldn’t have done without you, the person reading this 😊

Today’s theme is bronzer, I love a good bronzer and of you gave me the choice bronzer or blusher I would choose bronzer hands down. I actually don’t have that many bronzers because once I find one that I like I tend to stick to it and I prefer powder over cream. 

So my main favourite and every day one is the Urban Decay Beached Bronzer, I really like this bronzer as it is a matte powder so it’s great for a bit of contouring or just bringing a bit of colour to your look. I have the lighter one out of the two and I’m not sure if I would get the darker one. 

I also really liked the Avon bronzer in the burnt red packaging and used to use that everyday too, it had a bit of shimmer in it but not too much. 

My favourite on the go bronzer is the Collection #BlushandGlow palette because it has everything I need to define my face on the go. 

The other 2 on the left of the photo I bought but I don’t like them so they never really get used unfortunately. 

What are your favourite bronzers? Let me know in the comments below ⬇️

Love and (high)light✌

Facebook: Macquillage with Leilani

Instagram: @macquillagewithleilani

Snapchat and Twitter: MissLCAK

3 thoughts on “July Beauty Challenge: Day 6 Bronzer Collection

    1. Thank you, iknw it was hard for me not to share the shade because the palm tree packaging is so pretty and distinctive. I’ll definitely be doing a review on it soon hun so watch this space 😘

      Like

Leave a Reply

