July Beauty Challenge

July Beauty Challenge: Day 11 Coral 

I’ve really enjoyed doing this challenge and all of the days have been super easy for me to create content apart from today that is, the theme is ‘Coral’ which left me scratching my head – I’m very much a red, orange or pink kind of girl there is no real inbetween for me and that’s how I feel about Coral, it’s not red or orange and it’s certainly not pink. 

The only thing that I have in my entire collection is this Collection Cream Puff Moisturising Lip Cream in Fairy Cake which I reviewed last year here is my original review, I think it has been rebranded with more colours added lately. 

I still really like this product as it’s not drying and does last a while on my lips, I need to check out the rest of the colours asap. The formula is so creamy and smells amazing 😍

What is your favourite coral product or colour you dislike and tend to avoid? Let me know in the comments below ⬇️

Love and (high)light✌

Facebook: Macquillage with Leilani

Instagram: @macquillagewithleilani

Snapchat and Twitter: MissLCAK

2 thoughts on “July Beauty Challenge: Day 11 Coral 

Leave a Reply

