July Beauty Challenge

July Beauty Challenge: Day 14 Best BB Cream

So I missed out on the initial BB Cream hype however many years ago it was, I was always foundation or nothing and I would skip my facial moisturiser.. All that changed this Christmas though, my cousin gave me Garnier giftset for Christmas and alongside my holy grail micellar water was this boxed gem. 

I like it, I really do. It’s pretty much Leilani proof in application and it doesn’t leave you streaky. I do like to apply two coats and set it with a face powder because I can be quite greasy but it’s fine on its own too. I’m not sure if I would be inclined to try out other BB creams though purely because it’s not a regular thing every day probably just at weekends if I want to look low key and I’m happy to just stick with this Garnier one when the time comes to replace it. 

Initially I was skeptical that the shade match be good because they only have two colours in their range but it was spot on.

What’s your favourite BB Cream? Leather me know in the comments below ⬇️

Love and (high)light✌

Facebook: Macquillage with Leilani

Instagram: @macquillagewithleilani

Snapchat and Twitter: MissLCAK

8 thoughts on “July Beauty Challenge: Day 14 Best BB Cream

Leave a Reply

