July Beauty Challenge

July Beauty Challenge: Day 16 Product That Gets The Most Compliments

I love these nails, in fact my first review on these nails is not only one of my first reviews on the blog but it is one of my most popular posts which you can read here

At the moment I haven’t had a need to use these as my own nails are finally being kind to me and are growing out nicely for the first time in years, but when I’m having a bad nail day I always reach for these and they last a fair amount of time. 

Every time I have these on I always receive several nice comments throughout the day even if they are a solid colour with no design, they look realistic and they are pretty resistant to my abuse of them (fyi false nails are not screwdrivers). They are so cheap that I make sure to always have a couple packs in reserve because you never know when one of your own nails will betray you and break 🙅‍♀️

What is your most complimented product? Let me know in the comments below ⬇️

Love and (high)light✌

Facebook: Macquillage with Leilani

Instagram: @macquillagewithleilani

Snapchat and Twitter: MissLCAK

3 thoughts on “July Beauty Challenge: Day 16 Product That Gets The Most Compliments

Leave a Reply

