July Beauty Challenge

July Beauty Challenge: Day 19 Handbag makeup

Today I’m going to share with you the small handful of products that have gone in to my handbag to die. Unless I’m going out straight after work I’m not huge on handbag makeup, thankfully my makeup except from my lips and eyes holds up really well so I don’t need to do much to it during the day.

I haven’t included all the products in my bag because I have this terrible habit of wearing a lipstick, putting that lipstick in my handbag and then taking it to work with me so I can apply a top up. This is repeated several times throughout the week with a different lipstick each day and then eventually when I can’t find a lipstick I will have a clear out of my bag then start from scratch again.

So yeah my 4 essentials are a a Matte powder compact, eyeliner, perfume and natural lipstick 😊 

I like to carry a perfume around with me just to freshen myself up as I don’t find the perfume I use in the morning lasts that long. I’m currently carrying around Avon Femme and Britney Spears Fantasy. 

Let me know in the comments below what makeup is in your handbag 👜⬇️

Love and (high)light✌

Facebook: Macquillage with Leilani

Instagram: @macquillagewithleilani

Snapchat and Twitter: MissLCAK

3 thoughts on “July Beauty Challenge: Day 19 Handbag makeup

Leave a Reply

