July Beauty Challenge

July Beauty Challenge: Day 21 Favourite New Release – Urban Decay Naked Heat 

Happy Friday Cheeleaders, time to get Naked! Well that’s what I would be saying if it was even available in the UK🙈

The new Urban Decay Naked Heat Palette is my favourite new release, if I hadn’t missed the pre order then I would have had it by now but that’s in the past and I can’t whinge too much about it now I guess. 

So this palette is the newest addition to the Naked family joining alongside the Naked series 1-3, Basics, Ultimate Basics and Smoky. I am super excited to get my hands on this as it is very alike to the shades in the ABH Modern Renaissance Palette, I’ve seen some of the looks already and they are just stunning 😍

What’s your new favourite release? Let me know in the comments below ⬇️

Love and (high)light✌

Facebook: Macquillage with Leilani

Instagram: @macquillagewithleilani

Snapchat and Twitter: MissLCAK

One thought on “July Beauty Challenge: Day 21 Favourite New Release – Urban Decay Naked Heat 

Leave a Reply

