July Beauty Challenge

July Beauty Challenge: Day 22 Your First High End Product – Urban Decay Naked Original

Kicking off the middle post of my Urban Decay Sandwich, today’s theme is “my first high end product” so surprise surprise can we guess which brand it will be 🤔

I used to use this palette every day when I first got it as you can see by the pan in Naked. Although Ultimate Basics has replaced this as my every day I still reach for this when I am going out and want my eyes to look a little more extra. My favourite shades are Half Baked, Toasted and Hustle, I am obsessed with the colour payoff you get from Half Baked and haven’t found a shade like it. 

Top to Bottom: Virgin, Sin, Naked, Sidecar
Top to Bottom: Buck, Half Baked, Smog, Darkhorse
Top to Bottom: Toasted, Hustle, Creep, Gunmetal

I bought this palette in 2013, in Reading. The story behind this is that I was in Reading for a conference related to my job at the time, the Debenhams there is massive so I dropped by there after the conference with my colleague.

Let me know in the comments below what your first high end product was ⬇️

Love and (high)light✌

Facebook: Macquillage with Leilani

Instagram: @macquillagewithleilani

Snapchat and Twitter: MissLCAK

One thought on “July Beauty Challenge: Day 22 Your First High End Product – Urban Decay Naked Original

Leave a Reply

