Favourite blogger of the month

Favourite blogger of the month: Brooke Nicole Clarke

Happy Sunday Cheeleaders, this segment is a little later than usual because of my July Beauty Challenge it has kind of put everything else on the back burner. 

My favourite blogger for July is the lovely Brooke Nicole Clarke, she is a blogger that actually doesn’t live that far away from me in comparison to some of the other lovely ladies that I have promoted. Brooke is amazing hands down, she hasn’t had the best of health lately but she hasn’t let it get in the way of her blogging. 

Blog name: Brooke Nicole Clarke 

Blog addresshttps://brookeclarke.com 

Blog genre: Beauty, Health, Lifestyle, Personal.

My favourite postMy Entire Nail Polish Collection 

“​I am a 20 year old female, and I currently live in Oxfordshire with my mum, brother and two little doggies (you’ll likely see them on my Instagram a lot haha!). I work as a restaurant manager, but wanted to do something in my spare time, hence why I started blogging! I also currently have been off work for 4 months due to being diagnosed with Endometriosis and having the removal surgery, and wanted something to update my friend and family at once. 

I have ways had a huge interest in Beauty, since I started watching YouTube when I was little. I remember being in my early teens when I asked mum if I could have a camera to record YouTube videos! Obviously, I never got my camera, hence why I never made any YouTube videos (thank god mum never let me have that camera, it would totally totally have been comedy gold though). I am wanting to move over to YouTube soon, so keep your eyes peeled for that! 

As I grew older, I started experimenting with more makeup and products, and still don’t ever thing my collection will be complete! 

I try to post 7 days a week currently, which is definitely a task, but I enjoy it so much! Obviously when I go back to work things will change, but for now you can expect to see something new every day! 

I would never post anything I don’t have my heart 100% set on. If I’m not passionate about writing a post, I know mu readers won’t be either, but then again my mind never shuts off, so I have a lot to write about!”

I really hope Brooke and I stay in contact because she is such a lovely person, she engages really well with her readers and never fails to show her appreciation to them by holding giveaways. I get a bit of page inspiration from her too and look forward to my notifications seeing her new posts 😊

Let me know in the comments below who your favourite blogger has been this month ⬇️

Love and (high)light✌

Facebook: Macquillage with Leilani

Instagram: @macquillagewithleilani

Snapchat and Twitter: MissLCAK

5 thoughts on “Favourite blogger of the month: Brooke Nicole Clarke

Leave a Reply

