July Beauty Challenge

July Beauty Challenge: Day 23 Favourite Beauty Brand – Urban Decay

In the final post out of my Urban Decay trio, today’s theme is Favourite Beauty Brand. 

I honestly feel like this brand is my spirit makeup as it was founded in January 1996 the same month and year that I was born. It is so rare to find something in common on this level with a makeup brand which is why I get so excited over new releases although I have to reign myself in and question “do I really need this”? before buying it. Honestly I can’t find anything negative to say about this brand, I love their products so much and it would be a dream come true if my blog took off so much I could actually do a collaboration with them 🙏

Anyway, back to reality – there are a few things I cannot wait to try out from them such as their the new Heat palette, highlighter and foundation, there is also their new store in Westfields which I am so excited to visit! Here is their story courtesy of their website:


You can read the rest of the Urban Decay story here on their website.

I am excited for the future of Urban Decay, I like how they release something new and exciting every year but they don’t over saturate their brand with multiple new releases over a years period. 

Let me know in the comments below what your favourite beauty brand is ⬇️

Love and (high)light✌


Facebook: Macquillage with Leilani


Instagram: @macquillagewithleilani


Snapchat and Twitter: MissLCAK

2 thoughts on “July Beauty Challenge: Day 23 Favourite Beauty Brand – Urban Decay

Leave a Reply

