July Beauty Challenge

July Beauty Challenge: Day 25 Top 5 Favourite Eyeliners

I really like eyeliner, for me it just completes my eye look and really makes it stand out. My favourite pairing is winged eyeliner with false eyelashes that way I can get away with a bigger wing! 

Here are my top 5 favourite eyeliners, as you can see I have quite an eclectic selection so hopefully you can relate to at least one of my favourites in this post.

Glam Crystal’s glitter eyeliner by Collection. I really like to use this if I’m going for a double liner look or add the black glitter version on top of my black wing for an extra pop to my look. 

I’ve just gone about 2/3 years deep on my Instagram for those photos 😂

Collection Fast Stroke Eyeliner this is my favourite eyeliner if I am taking the product near my tearducts, wearing false lashes or want a really black intense wing. I’m not a huge fan of liquid eyeliner if I am in a rush thought because I still get this wrong from time to time. 

Rimmel Scandaleyes Eye Crayon these crayons are my favourite for a lazy days smokey eye, just apply this on your lash line badly then smoke it out it’s as easy as that!

Rimmel Exaggerate Eye Definer Pencil these are my everyday eyeliner pencils, I use the black one as a staple in my look on my waterline. I also like the brown one to smoke out in to my lash line super easily. 

Collection Extreme 24hr Felt Tip Liner this is my go to liner for a quick wing and lined look because it is so Leilani proof! It is indestructible once applied although the colour payoff isn’t as great as you would see with a proper liquid eyeliner. 

Let me know in the comments below what your favourite eyeliner is ⬇️

Love and (high)light✌

Facebook: Macquillage with Leilani

Instagram: @macquillagewithleilani

Snapchat and Twitter: MissLCAK

10 thoughts on “July Beauty Challenge: Day 25 Top 5 Favourite Eyeliners

Leave a Reply

