July Beauty Challenge

July Beauty Challenge: Day 26 Mascara Stash

Yes I confess, I have a makeup hording problem. I don’t even know why I hold on to old mascara because it is not fit for much 6 months after opening. 

So my ultimate favourite mascara is the Estée Lauder Sumptuous Extreme Lash Multiplying Volume Mascara which I have already reviewed and you can read that here

The main things I look for in a mascara is volume and length, curl is something that is neither here nor there because my lashes gave been blessed with a good curl thankfully. 

My favourite high street brand of mascara is L’Oréal, they are a really high quality mascara with my favourite from them being the 4D mascara. My least favourite are Rimmel mascaras, I don’t like their brushes or formulas unfortunately. 

Let me know in the comments below what your favourite mascara is ⬇️

Love and (high)light✌

Facebook: Macquillage with Leilani

Instagram: @macquillagewithleilani

Snapchat and Twitter: MissLCAK

4 thoughts on “July Beauty Challenge: Day 26 Mascara Stash

Leave a Reply

