July Beauty Challenge

July Beauty Challenge: Day 27 Favourite Summer Blushes

Here are my favourite blushes of not just summer but all year around, I really like salmon blushes because I chose a heavy contour over blush so daily I don’t want to look too over done. 

So my absolute favourite is the bottom left one in the #BlushAndGlow palette from Collection. I also really like using large mono eyeshadows in similar shades to a blush, blush is the first part of your makeup to fade and I find that using an eyeshadow makes it last that extra bit longer. 

Let me know in the comments below what your favourite blush is ⬇️

Love and (high)light✌

Facebook: Macquillage with Leilani

Instagram: @macquillagewithleilani

Snapchat and Twitter: MissLCAK

4 thoughts on “July Beauty Challenge: Day 27 Favourite Summer Blushes

Leave a Reply

