July Beauty Challenge

July Beauty Challenge: Day 28 Teal

Happy FriYAY Cheeleaders, I can’t remember if I mentioned that there is a new Kiko Milano cosmetics store near me so I have recently discovered their products and I can’t wait to check them out again when I am back in Windsor. During my visit there I picked up a couple of nail polishes, I was wowed by the prices but my hopes weren’t fully raised until I checked out the durability of this polish. 

So far I have checked out the Nail Lacquer and Mini polishes which have not disappointed, this stuff is chip resistant and one week later it still looked like I applied it the day before I only removed it because I wanted my nails to match my toes as I was going out with open shoes on and I’m a little fussy when it comes to that. 

I know this is more of an emerald sort of nail enamel but it certain lights it does look a little tealy 😂

Let me know in the comments below what your favourite teal beauty product is ⬇️

Love and (high)light✌

Facebook: Macquillage with Leilani

Instagram: @macquillagewithleilani

Snapchat and Twitter: MissLCAK

One thought on “July Beauty Challenge: Day 28 Teal

Leave a Reply

