July Beauty Challenge

July Beauty Challenge: Day 30 Favourite Cleanser

Check out my full makeup removal routine here

I love Micellar Water it is a staple part of my beauty routine, I use it to remove the rest of my makeup that a baby wipe couldn’t handle, I use it to removal residual wax when I’ve waxed myself and also as a cleanser for my false lashes to restore them to their box fresh glory. 

Even if you don’t wear makeup or if you’re a man reading this I would recommend using this to cleanse your face every evening just to take the day off and remove all the pollution and grime from your day to day activities that cling to your skin. 

Let me know in the comments below what your favourite cleanser is⬇️

Love and (high)light✌

Facebook: Macquillage with Leilani

Instagram: @macquillagewithleilani

Snapchat and Twitter: MissLCAK

3 thoughts on “July Beauty Challenge: Day 30 Favourite Cleanser

Leave a Reply

