July Beauty Challenge

July Beauty Challenge: Day 31 July Favourites

I can’t believe this is the final post, 31 days and I’ve made everyone of them which was tricky ay times but I pulled through 💪

So here are my favourites for July, some of the I discovered later on in the month which I will be reviewing in the coming weeks and then the other bits were whim items but as they are all new they will all be getting reviewed.  

My ultimate favourite however has been the L’Oréal Lash Paradise Mascara which I was so excited to finally get my hands on.

Tune in tomorrow for my round up of the past month and experience, let me know in the comments below what your favourite product for July was ⬇️

Love and (high)light✌

Facebook: Macquillage with Leilani

Instagram: @macquillagewithleilani

Snapchat and Twitter: MissLCAK

5 thoughts on “July Beauty Challenge: Day 31 July Favourites

Leave a Reply

