Reflection

July reflection

Today’s going to be a double post reflection day, starting off with my usual July reflection and then later this evening a reflection on my July Beauty Challenge. 

Honestly I don’t know where to start, July was probably the best month this year so far (hopefully) there were so many positive things that happened!

July Beauty Challenge

For the month of July I blogged everyday, I’m going to post about it properly later but I really enjoyed it even though there were some downsides to it. I saw over 2000 views in a month which surpassed my expectations as I only expected 1000 views from it. 

2000 views in over 85 countries 

I was so stoked to see 2000 views from over 85 countries with at least 10 of them being brand new to the blog 😊

I got a promotion 

So all the hard work I put in to my traineeship paid off and I am fledged, there is still loads that I don’t know but I know bucket loads more than I did this time last year. 

I’m involved in the launch of something exciting 

That I can’t talk about yet but as soon as it is out expect me to be sharing the booties off that! 

Let me know in the comments below how your July was ⬇️ as always I hope it was kind to you my Cheeleaders 😘

Love and (high)light✌

Facebook: Macquillage with Leilani

Instagram: @macquillagewithleilani

Snapchat and Twitter: MissLCAK

Leave a Reply

